Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thamesmead Town Football Club

View

Schedule and Results

1st Team schedule South Division schedule
South Division
August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Ashford United
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
Chipstead
1
2
Sittingbourne
Cray Wanderers
2
2
1
1
Whyteleafe
Guernsey
4
2
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
2
1
Corinthian-Casuals
0
1
Lewes
Hythe Town
1
2
Walton Casuals
2
1
Horsham
0
4
South Park

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Hastings United

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
1
0

Tue 15 Aug 19:30

East Grinstead Town
1
1

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Tue 15 Aug 19:30

Horsham
3
0

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

0
0
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
3
0
South Park
5
0
Ashford United
Walton Casuals
4
0
Chipstead
Whyteleafe
3
0

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

Lewes
1
0
Guernsey
2
1
Hythe Town

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Ashford United
2
5
Carshalton Athletic
4
1
Cray Wanderers
4
0
East Grinstead Town
0
5
Corinthian-Casuals
Guernsey
1
2
3
1
Chipstead
Lewes
2
2
Sittingbourne
2
0
Hythe Town
1
2
Hastings United
5
0
Horsham
Walton Casuals
4
3
Whyteleafe
3
1
South Park

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

Chipstead
1
2
Whyteleafe
Corinthian-Casuals
2
4
Carshalton Athletic
Hastings United
1
2
Lewes
Horsham
2
1
Guernsey
Hythe Town
4
1
1
2
Walton Casuals
0
3
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
0
0
Ashford United
South Park
3
1
East Grinstead Town
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

Hythe Town
5
1
Guernsey

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sittingbourne
2
1
Whyteleafe

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

3
2
Walton Casuals

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Ashford United
0
1
Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Cray Wanderers
0
0
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town
2
2
Lewes
1
0
Hythe Town
3
0
Hastings United
1
3
South Park
Walton Casuals
1
1
Horsham
Whyteleafe
2
0

Sun 10 Sep 14:00

Guernsey
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals
2
2
Sittingbourne

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Ashford United
1
0
1
0
Sittingbourne

Tue 12 Sep 19:30

Horsham
1
2
Chipstead

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

1
2
Corinthian-Casuals
2
2
Lewes
South Park
2
2
1
2
Hythe Town
Walton Casuals
3
0
East Grinstead Town
Whyteleafe
2
0
Guernsey

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Cray Wanderers
1
1
Hastings United

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
0
0
Whyteleafe
East Grinstead Town
7
2
Guernsey
1
3
South Park
Hythe Town
1
0
Ashford United
Lewes
2
1
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
3
2

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Hastings United
2
4

Sat 23 Sep 13:00

Ashford United
3
0
Guernsey

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
2
2
Cray Wanderers
3
1
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals
Horsham
1
5
Sittingbourne
4
3
Hastings United
South Park
2
2
Hythe Town
1
3
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
1
2
Lewes
Whyteleafe
2
1
East Grinstead Town

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

Chipstead
3
4
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
5
0
South Park
3
3
Walton Casuals
3
0
Ashford United
Hythe Town
3
0

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Guernsey
3
2
Lewes
1
1
Whyteleafe

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
4
4
Corinthian-Casuals
2
0
East Grinstead Town
0
3

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

1
2
Guernsey

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Horsham
0
3
Cray Wanderers
Lewes
3
0
Sittingbourne
1
0
Hythe Town
South Park
1
3
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
2
1
Hastings United
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

Ashford United
0
4
South Park
Chipstead
1
1
Walton Casuals
2
0
Corinthian-Casuals
Hastings United
2
0
Carshalton Athletic
0
1
Sittingbourne
Hythe Town
2
1
4
2
East Grinstead Town
1
2
Horsham
3
3
Whyteleafe

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

Cray Wanderers
3
1
Guernsey
0
3
Lewes

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

0
0
Cray Wanderers

Tue 10 Oct 19:30

Horsham
0
1
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

4
2
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
6
2

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Ashford United
1
1
East Grinstead Town
Chipstead
0
2
Cray Wanderers
4
2
Corinthian-Casuals
2
1
South Park

Sat 14 Oct 14:00

Guernsey
2
1
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Hastings United
1
0
1
0
Walton Casuals
Hythe Town
1
0
Whyteleafe
1
0
Horsham
0
4
Sittingbourne
1
2
Lewes

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Chipstead
2
1

Tue 17 Oct 19:30

East Grinstead Town
2
0
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
3
3
Horsham
2
2
Walton Casuals

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

Lewes
0
1
Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
4
2
Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
3
2
Hastings United

Sat 21 Oct 13:00

East Grinstead Town
0
2
Guernsey

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Horsham
3
1
Lewes
8
1
Sittingbourne
1
1
Chipstead
0
1
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
2
2
Hythe Town
Whyteleafe
1
1

Mon 23 Oct 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
0
3

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Hastings United
1
2
2
0
Ashford United
Sittingbourne
0
0
Cray Wanderers

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Ashford United
1
1
Whyteleafe
Horsham
0
0
South Park
0
1
East Grinstead Town

Sat 28 Oct 12:45

0
0
Guernsey

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

Chipstead
4
0
East Grinstead Town
November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 19:30

East Grinstead Town
0
4
Lewes

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Chipstead
2
4
Hythe Town
Corinthian-Casuals
4
2
1
2
Horsham
5
0
Ashford United

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Guernsey
2
4

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

1
1
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
0
1
South Park
0
1
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
0
0
Whyteleafe
1
1
Carshalton Athletic

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

Chipstead
4
1
Horsham
Corinthian-Casuals
4
1

Tue 7 Nov 19:30

East Grinstead Town
0
2
Walton Casuals

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

1
2
Carshalton Athletic
Hastings United
1
1
Cray Wanderers
1
2
South Park
3
0
Ashford United
Sittingbourne
1
2

Wed 8 Nov 19:45

Guernsey
4
4
Whyteleafe

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Ashford United
1
3
Hastings United
3
1
East Grinstead Town
3
0
Chipstead
0
3
Hythe Town
Whyteleafe
0
1

Mon 13 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Chipstead

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Ashford United
3
5
0
3
Hythe Town

Tue 14 Nov 19:30

Horsham
2
2
Hastings United

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

2
4
Guernsey
2
4
East Grinstead Town
South Park
1
6
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
1
1
Whyteleafe
0
0
Lewes

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

Chipstead
1
1
Corinthian-Casuals
3
0
Ashford United
East Grinstead Town
0
7
Cray Wanderers

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Guernsey
5
2

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

Hastings United
2
1
Hythe Town
0
4
Carshalton Athletic
0
3
Walton Casuals
4
1
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
0
3
South Park

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

Corinthian-Casuals
0
2
Hastings United
0
0
Chipstead
Hythe Town
0
0
2
3
Sittingbourne
South Park
0
2
Lewes

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Chipstead
2
2
2
1
South Park

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

Hastings United
3
1
Guernsey

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

2
2
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
2
1
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
2
2
Corinthian-Casuals
2
3
Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals
4
2
Whyteleafe

Mon 27 Nov 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Walton Casuals

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

1
1
Horsham
Hythe Town
2
1

Wed 29 Nov 19:45

Cray Wanderers
5
1
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
4
1
Carshalton Athletic
1
1
Cray Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
2
3
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town
1
3
Sittingbourne

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
4
2

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Hythe Town
2
2
Hastings United
1
0
Horsham
South Park
2
1
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
1
1

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

Walton Casuals
3
0
Sittingbourne

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Fri 8 Dec 19:45

0
0
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Chipstead
1
1
Cray Wanderers
4
1
Hythe Town
Hastings United
2
1
Whyteleafe
Horsham
1
1
East Grinstead Town
Lewes
5
1
Ashford United
1
1
Corinthian-Casuals
1
2
South Park
Walton Casuals
3
1

Mon 11 Dec 19:45

Carshalton Athletic
3
2
Lewes

Tue 12 Dec 19:30

Horsham
1
4
Corinthian-Casuals

Wed 13 Dec 19:45

Cray Wanderers
3
2
Sittingbourne

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
1
2
Horsham
Carshalton Athletic
0
2
Corinthian-Casuals
0
1
East Grinstead Town
3
3
5
1
Sittingbourne

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
1
3
Walton Casuals

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Hythe Town
2
1
2
2
Chipstead
2
0
Lewes
Whyteleafe
0
2
Cray Wanderers

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Chipstead
3
0
Corinthian-Casuals
3
2
East Grinstead Town
0
1
Walton Casuals

Sat 23 Dec 14:00

4
0
Guernsey

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Hastings United
4
2
Horsham
3
4
Hythe Town
1
3
1
1
Cray Wanderers
1
3
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
0
1
Lewes
South Park
3
0
Whyteleafe
2
2
Ashford United

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Ashford United
3
1
Sittingbourne

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
0
0
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
7
0

Tue 26 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
1
3
Horsham

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Lewes
2
0
Hastings United

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

2
2
Hythe Town

Tue 26 Dec 13:00

Walton Casuals
2
1

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Whyteleafe
2
1
Chipstead

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Ashford United
3
0
Carshalton Athletic
2
1
Horsham
Cray Wanderers
4
2
East Grinstead Town
2
1
Chipstead

Sat 30 Dec 14:00

Guernsey
1
1
Hythe Town

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

0
3
Hastings United
Lewes
3
1
South Park
0
0
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
3
1
Whyteleafe
2
1
Sittingbourne
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Corinthian-Casuals
1
0
Walton Casuals
1
1
Ashford United
0
0
Cray Wanderers
Hastings United
3
1
East Grinstead Town
Horsham
2
1
Lewes

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Ashford United
3
1
Chipstead
Carshalton Athletic
3
0
Sittingbourne
Hastings United
2
5
1
4
Corinthian-Casuals
Horsham
3
2
Hythe Town
3
2
East Grinstead Town
5
0
Guernsey
2
3
Whyteleafe

Sun 7 Jan 15:00

Cray Wanderers
2
2
Walton Casuals

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Sittingbourne
4
0
Guernsey
South Park
4
2

Wed 10 Jan 19:45

Cray Wanderers
4
2

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Chipstead
0
1
Lewes
Corinthian-Casuals
0
0
Hythe Town
East Grinstead Town
1
0

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Guernsey
0
1
Cray Wanderers

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sittingbourne
2
0
Hastings United
South Park
2
1
1
4
Carshalton Athletic
Walton Casuals
4
0
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
0
2
Horsham

Wed 17 Jan 19:45

Cray Wanderers
9
1
Ashford United
5
0
Guernsey

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Ashford United
3
3
Hythe Town
Carshalton Athletic
5
1
East Grinstead Town
Cray Wanderers
1
2
Lewes
Horsham
1
2
South Park
P
P
Guernsey
2
4
Hastings United
3
1
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
1
0
Whyteleafe
2
1
Corinthian-Casuals

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Whyteleafe

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Guernsey
Ashford United

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Hastings United
Cray Wanderers
Hythe Town
South Park
Lewes
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Sittingbourne
Horsham

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

Chipstead
Guernsey
Whyteleafe
South Park
Hastings United
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Hythe Town
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town

Sat 3 Feb 13:00

Guernsey

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

South Park
Sittingbourne
Hastings United
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe

Tue 6 Feb 19:45

East Grinstead Town
South Park
Hythe Town
Chipstead
Sittingbourne

Wed 7 Feb 19:45

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
Horsham
East Grinstead Town

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Hastings United
Ashford United
South Park
Hythe Town
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals

Tue 13 Feb 19:45

South Park
Carshalton Athletic

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Chipstead
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Hastings United
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town
Ashford United
Walton Casuals
South Park

Tue 20 Feb 19:45

South Park

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Ashford United
Cray Wanderers
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

Guernsey
Hastings United

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Hythe Town
Horsham
South Park
Whyteleafe
Walton Casuals

Tue 27 Feb 19:45

South Park

Wed 28 Feb 19:45

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Whyteleafe
Hastings United
South Park
Carshalton Athletic
Horsham
Ashford United
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals
Guernsey

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Ashford United
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Horsham

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Guernsey
Sittingbourne

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Hythe Town
Cray Wanderers
Chipstead
Walton Casuals
South Park
Whyteleafe
Hastings United

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Ashford United
Chipstead
South Park

Sat 17 Mar 14:00

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Hastings United
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town
Sittingbourne
Lewes
Carshalton Athletic
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town

Sun 18 Mar 15:00

Cray Wanderers
Horsham

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Carshalton Athletic
Guernsey
Corinthian-Casuals
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Ashford United
Hastings United
Horsham
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Chipstead
Cray Wanderers
Corinthian-Casuals
Guernsey
Carshalton Athletic
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United
Horsham
Walton Casuals
Hythe Town
Lewes
Ashford United
Whyteleafe
Sittingbourne
South Park
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
South Park
Cray Wanderers
East Grinstead Town
Hastings United

Mon 2 Apr 14:00

Guernsey
Chipstead

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Hythe Town
Lewes
Horsham
Sittingbourne
Walton Casuals
Corinthian-Casuals
Whyteleafe

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Chipstead
Hastings United
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
South Park
Horsham
Cray Wanderers
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Ashford United

Sun 8 Apr 14:00

Guernsey

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Carshalton Athletic
Whyteleafe
Cray Wanderers
South Park
Hastings United
Guernsey
Hythe Town
Chipstead
Lewes
East Grinstead Town
Sittingbourne
Corinthian-Casuals
Walton Casuals

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Chipstead
Ashford United
Corinthian-Casuals
East Grinstead Town
Hythe Town
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Carshalton Athletic
South Park
Walton Casuals
Cray Wanderers

Sun 22 Apr 13:00

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Ashford United
Walton Casuals
Carshalton Athletic
Cray Wanderers
Guernsey
Hastings United
Sittingbourne
Horsham
Whyteleafe
Hythe Town
Corinthian-Casuals
Lewes
Chipstead
East Grinstead Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors