Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thamesmead Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Mead get stuck in the mud!

Mead get stuck in the mud!

2 days ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-4 Hastings United

Wed 17 Jan, 19:45, League
Five Star "International"

Five Star "International"

4 days ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 5-0 Guernsey

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Mead see out 2017 in style

Mead see out 2017 in style

3 weeks ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 3-0 Molesey

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Mead stretched for pre Christmas spoils!

Mead stretched for pre Christmas spoils!

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Horsham 3-4 The Mead

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Wasps sting Mead to grab point

Wasps sting Mead to grab point

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

East Grinstead Town 3-3 The Mead

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Mead improve but its still just a point!

Mead improve but its still just a point!

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 1-1 Corinthian Casuals

Wed 6 Dec, 19:45, League
Kent derby = late drama again!

Kent derby = late drama again!

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-3 Faversham Town

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
A day when everything that could go wrong did!

A day when everything that could go wrong did!

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Ashford United 4-1 The Mead

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Frustrating day at the office

Frustrating day at the office

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-3 Carshalton Athletic

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Leaders supersub denies Mead brilliant win at death

Leaders supersub denies Mead brilliant win at death

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Lewes 2-2 The Mead

Wed 15 Nov, 19:45, League
Mead's Five Star Derby Win

Mead's Five Star Derby Win

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 5-2 Phoenix Sports

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Harvey at the double as the ten men hold on

Harvey at the double as the ten men hold on

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Herne Bay 2-3 The Mead

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Mead's blank day by the river

Mead's blank day by the river

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Walton Casuals 0-0 Mead

October 2017

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Its the late, late, late show - AGAIN

Its the late, late, late show - AGAIN

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Hastings United 1-2 The Mead

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Mead on wrong end of late drama

Mead on wrong end of late drama

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 0-1 Cray Wanderers

Wed 18 Oct, 19:45, League
Avo's the last gasp hero!

Avo's the last gasp hero!

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-1 Herne Bay

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Mead secure three road points

Mead secure three road points

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Chipstead 0-2 The Mead

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Mead miss out

Mead miss out

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Hythe Town 2-1 The Mead

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Double change sparks Mead's downfall

Double change sparks Mead's downfall

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-4 Greenwich Borough

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Tashi's treble seals derby win

Tashi's treble seals derby win

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Phoenix Sports 2-3 The Mead

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Bad day at the office for the Mead

Bad day at the office for the Mead

4 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Mead 1-3 Ramsgate

Sun 10 Sep, 14:00, League
Mead denied at the death

Mead denied at the death

4 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Derby thriller opens Sunday account

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Derby day defeat for the Mead

Derby day defeat for the Mead

4 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Mead beaten at Oakwood

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
The Mead 5-0 Horsham

The Mead 5-0 Horsham

4 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Five star triumph in the sunshine

Wed 16 Aug, 19:45, League
The  Mead 2-1 Hythe Town

The Mead 2-1 Hythe Town

5 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Late drama as Vinesy claims winner on "opening" night at Princes Park

Schedule
Sat 27 Jan
a
1st Team Ramsgate
League 15:00
Tue 30 Jan
a
1st Team Shoreham
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
h
1st Team Lewes
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors