Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thamesmead Town Football Club

View

The Gills are coming...

5 days ago By MIKE GREEN

League One neighbours added to pre season

GILLINGHAM are the latest side to be added to the Mead's Pre- Season opposition...

The SKYBet League one side will provide the Mead with our second pre season home fixture on Saturday 28th July at 3:00pm

The Mead full pre-season schedule is as follows;

Saturday 14th July - AWAY to UCKFIELD = kick off 3:00pm

Saturday 21st July - AWAY to GRAVESHAM BOROUGH = kick off 1:00pm
(please note the early kick off and that GBFC play at Chatham Town FC)

Tuesday 24th July - HOME to DARTFORD = kick off 7:45pm

Saturday 28th July - HOME to GILLINGHAM = kick off 3:00pm

Tuesday 31st July - AWAY to MARGATE = kick off 7:45pm

Saturday 4th August - AWAY to CANVEY ISLAND = kick off 3:00pm


Saturday 11th August is OPENING DAY in the new Ryman South East League....

Updated 19:29 - 15 Jun 2018 by MIKE GREEN

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Results
Sat 28 Apr
h
1st Team South Park
League 6 – 2
W
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st Team Whyteleafe
League 1 – 3
W
Tue 17 Apr
a
1st Team Sittingbourne
League 2 – 2
D
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Walton Casuals
League 2 – 1
W

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors