Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thamesmead Town Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

1st Team fixtures North Division fixtures
North Division
August 2016

Sat 13 Aug 15:00

Brentwood Town
0
3
3
0
Dereham Town
0
2
Bowers & Pitsea
0
2
Cheshunt

Tue 16 Aug 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
2
0
Brentwood Town
Dereham Town
2
1

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
3
2
Brentwood Town
2
0
2
1
Dereham Town

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

Dereham Town
0
1

Mon 29 Aug 19:45

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

1
1
Brentwood Town
3
3
Cheshunt
5
2
Bowers & Pitsea
September 2016

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

0
3
Brentwood Town

Mon 5 Sep 19:45

Tue 6 Sep 19:45

2
2
Brentwood Town
Bowers & Pitsea
2
3
Cheshunt
Dereham Town
1
0

Wed 7 Sep 19:45

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

Cheshunt
2
3
Dereham Town
1
3
Bowers & Pitsea
3
1
Brentwood Town

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

4
1
Dereham Town

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

1
2
Cheshunt
Bowers & Pitsea
2
1
Brentwood Town
1
2

Mon 19 Sep 19:45

Tue 20 Sep 19:45

1
1
Bowers & Pitsea
Cheshunt
0
0
Dereham Town
1
1

Wed 21 Sep 19:45

2
2
Brentwood Town

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

0
1
Dereham Town
Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Brentwood Town
0
1
3
1
Cheshunt

Mon 26 Sep 19:45

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
5
0
Brentwood Town
1
3
Cheshunt
1
2
Dereham Town
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

3
1
Brentwood Town
3
0
Bowers & Pitsea
Cheshunt
2
0
Dereham Town
3
0

Tue 4 Oct 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
2
2
Brentwood Town
2
1
0
1
Cheshunt

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Tue 11 Oct 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
0
1
Cheshunt
2
1
Dereham Town
2
0

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

Brentwood Town
3
2
5
2
Dereham Town
1
1
Bowers & Pitsea

Mon 17 Oct 19:45

Tue 18 Oct 19:45

Brentwood Town
4
2
Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Dereham Town

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
0
1
Cheshunt
1
1
Dereham Town
0
0
2
0
Brentwood Town

Tue 25 Oct 19:45

3
1
Dereham Town

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Dereham Town
3
0
November 2016

Tue 1 Nov 19:45

0
3
Brentwood Town

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

Brentwood Town
1
4
1
1
Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Cheshunt
2
2
Dereham Town

Tue 8 Nov 19:45

Fri 11 Nov 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
2
0

Sat 12 Nov 15:00

Dereham Town
3
3
Cheshunt
4
0
Brentwood Town

Tue 15 Nov 19:45

5
1
Brentwood Town

Wed 16 Nov 19:45

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

Brentwood Town
0
3
Cheshunt
2
2
3
3
Dereham Town
2
3
Bowers & Pitsea

Mon 21 Nov 19:45

Tue 22 Nov 19:45

Cheshunt
1
0
Brentwood Town
Dereham Town
0
2

Wed 23 Nov 19:45

1
2
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
4
1
Brentwood Town
1
2
1
3
Dereham Town
2
2
Cheshunt

Mon 28 Nov 19:45

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

2
0
Cheshunt
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

3
1
Brentwood Town
Cheshunt
3
1
Dereham Town
0
0
0
3
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 6 Dec 19:45

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
3
1
Dereham Town
1
3
Brentwood Town
4
1
Cheshunt

Tue 13 Dec 19:45

Cheshunt
1
3
2
0
Dereham Town

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

2
0
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
1
2
Cheshunt
0
0
1
4
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 20 Dec 19:45

Fri 23 Dec 20:00

Mon 26 Dec 13:00

Cheshunt
2
0

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

Dereham Town
3
2

Mon 26 Dec 12:00

1
5
Bowers & Pitsea

Mon 26 Dec 13:00

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

4
1
Brentwood Town

Wed 28 Dec 19:45

Fri 30 Dec 20:00

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

Sat 31 Dec 13:00

Brentwood Town
0
1

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

Sat 31 Dec 13:00

Cheshunt
0
1
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

Sat 31 Dec 12:30

Sat 31 Dec 14:00

0
1
Dereham Town
January 2017

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

Mon 2 Jan 12:00

Bowers & Pitsea
1
5

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

Brentwood Town
1
2

Mon 2 Jan 13:00

2
1
Dereham Town

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

Cheshunt
0
2

Mon 2 Jan 13:00

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

Tue 3 Jan 19:45

Sat 7 Jan 15:00

Cheshunt
3
1
Dereham Town
0
5
3
2
Brentwood Town
2
1
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 10 Jan 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
3
4

Wed 11 Jan 19:45

Sat 14 Jan 15:00

0
5
Dereham Town
2
2
Bowers & Pitsea
0
5
Cheshunt

Tue 17 Jan 19:45

Brentwood Town
2
1

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

2
2
Brentwood Town
Dereham Town
2
3

Tue 24 Jan 19:30

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Brentwood Town
2
1
2
3
Bowers & Pitsea
0
3
Cheshunt
1
3
Dereham Town

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
2
0
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

Cheshunt
3
1
Dereham Town
1
2

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

1
1
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
0
1
3
5
Cheshunt
1
2
Dereham Town

Tue 14 Feb 19:45

Fri 17 Feb 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
4
0

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Dereham Town
2
3
1
0
Brentwood Town

Tue 21 Feb 19:45

Cheshunt
1
2

Fri 24 Feb 19:45

3
1
Bowers & Pitsea

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Brentwood Town
3
0
Cheshunt
2
3
Dereham Town

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
5
0
March 2017

Fri 3 Mar 19:45

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

1
2
Cheshunt
Bowers & Pitsea
5
0
Dereham Town
2
1
2
0
Brentwood Town

Tue 7 Mar 19:45

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

Brentwood Town
3
0
Dereham Town
Cheshunt
3
1
1
0
Bowers & Pitsea

Tue 14 Mar 19:45

Brentwood Town
2
0

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Dereham Town
2
2
0
1
Brentwood Town
3
0
Cheshunt

Tue 21 Mar 19:45

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Cheshunt
0
1
Dereham Town
3
4
2
0
Bowers & Pitsea
1
1
Brentwood Town

Mon 27 Mar 19:45

Tue 28 Mar 19:45

Fri 31 Mar 19:45

April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
4
0
Dereham Town
Brentwood Town
0
1
2
2
Cheshunt

Tue 4 Apr 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
0
1

Fri 7 Apr 19:45

Sat 8 Apr 15:00

Bowers & Pitsea
0
0
Brentwood Town
3
1
2
1
Cheshunt
2
2
Dereham Town

Fri 14 Apr 19:45

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Cheshunt
1
2
Dereham Town
1
3
1
3
Brentwood Town
5
4
Bowers & Pitsea

Mon 17 Apr 18:30

Mon 17 Apr 15:00

Brentwood Town
1
0
3
1
Dereham Town

Mon 17 Apr 13:00

Mon 17 Apr 15:00

4
1
Cheshunt

Tue 18 Apr 19:45

Bowers & Pitsea
5
2

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

1
4
Bowers & Pitsea
Dereham Town
2
3
1
2
Brentwood Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors