Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thamesmead Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Wed 15 Nov, 19:45, League
Mead's Five Star Derby Win

Mead's Five Star Derby Win

1 week ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 5-2 Phoenix Sports

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Harvey at the double as the ten men hold on

Harvey at the double as the ten men hold on

2 weeks ago

By MIKE GREEN

Herne Bay 2-3 The Mead

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Mead's blank day by the river

Mead's blank day by the river

2 weeks ago

By MIKE GREEN

Walton Casuals 0-0 Mead

October 2017

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Its the late, late, late show - AGAIN

Its the late, late, late show - AGAIN

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Hastings United 1-2 The Mead

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Mead on wrong end of late drama

Mead on wrong end of late drama

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 0-1 Cray Wanderers

Wed 18 Oct, 19:45, League
Avo's the last gasp hero!

Avo's the last gasp hero!

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-1 Herne Bay

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Mead secure three road points

Mead secure three road points

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Chipstead 0-2 The Mead

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Mead miss out

Mead miss out

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Hythe Town 2-1 The Mead

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Double change sparks Mead's downfall

Double change sparks Mead's downfall

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

The Mead 2-4 Greenwich Borough

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Tashi's treble seals derby win

Tashi's treble seals derby win

1 month ago

By MIKE GREEN

Phoenix Sports 2-3 The Mead

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Bad day at the office for the Mead

Bad day at the office for the Mead

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Mead 1-3 Ramsgate

Sun 10 Sep, 14:00, League
Mead denied at the death

Mead denied at the death

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Derby thriller opens Sunday account

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Derby day defeat for the Mead

Derby day defeat for the Mead

2 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Mead beaten at Oakwood

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
The Mead 5-0 Horsham

The Mead 5-0 Horsham

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Five star triumph in the sunshine

Wed 16 Aug, 19:45, League
The  Mead 2-1 Hythe Town

The Mead 2-1 Hythe Town

3 months ago

By MIKE GREEN

Late drama as Vinesy claims winner on "opening" night at Princes Park

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 15:00
Tue 28 Nov
a
1st Team Molesey
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
a
1st Team Ashford United
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors